logo for the League of Women Voters of Topeka and Shawnee County

Members are elected to serve on the LWVTSC board of directors for two-year terms. Elections take place each spring.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Vicki Arnett, President
Dennis Bosley, President Elect
Vicki Buening, Vice President & Communications Chair
Ginger Park, Secretary
Theresa Kiernan, Treasurer
Glennie Buckley, Tuesday Topics Speakers
Allan Foster, Membership Chair
Jan Martens, Voter Services Chair
Mary Galligan, Voter Services
Leslie Prentice, Voter Services
Micheal Roberts, Special Projects Coordinator
Peggy Hinck, Editor
Judy Moler, Immediate Past President