logo for the League of Women Voters of Topeka and Shawnee County

The League of Women Voters of Topeka-Shawnee County welcomes your comments, suggestions and questions. One of our board members will respond promptly. Thank you.

Have questions or need help registering voters in Shawnee County?

Contact our voter services at voterservices@lwvtsc.org

Reach out to us at contactus@lwvtsc.org.

More Resources

The League of Women Voters is organized to parallel the three levels of government: local, state and national. At each level, the League is governed by a volunteer president and board of directors.

The League of Women Voters of Kansas welcomes inquiries and serves Kansas citizens as a support network for democracy. Kansas has a total of nine local Leagues: Emporia, Great Bend, Johnson County, Lawrence/Douglas County, Leavenworth, Manhattan/Riley County, Salina, Topeka-Shawnee County and Wichita-Metro. Visit LWVK.org to learn more.

League of Women Voters of Kansas
PO Box 2366
Topeka, KS 66601

LWVK Office
2303 SW College Ave., Rm. 7
Topeka, KS:

For information about the national League of Women Voters (LWVUS) visit LWV.org. The site also provides information about local and state Leagues across the nation at the directory of Leagues within the United States.